TRADING DESK

sales@rsbunkering.com

Ms. Dusan Gojkovic
Senior Bunker Trader
Email: dusan@rsbunkering.com
Mob: +971 55 547 2596 / +971 50 301 9266
Skype: Dusan_rsb

Mr. Rajender Reddy
Bunker Trader / Business Analyst
Email: raj@rsbunkering.com
Mob: +971 50 495 4813
Skype: rajendarreddy.a1

LOCAL SALES

sales@rsbunkering.com

Ms. Kadidja Abdillahi
Commercial Sales Manager
Email: kadidja@rsbunkering.com
Mob: +253 77 86 0202

 

Ms. Korane Daher
Manager HSSE / Sales
Email: korane@rsbunkering.com
Mob: +253 77 64 2872

BUNKER OPERATIONS

ops@rsbunkering.com

Mr. Badri Fouad Ismail
Operations Manager
Email: badri.fouad@rsbunkering.com
Mob: +253 77 81 4154

 

Mr. Mahdi Mohamed Abdi
Assistant Operations Manager
Email: mahdi.abdi@rsbunkering.com
Mob: +253 77 87 8604

Mr. Souleiman Idriss
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Email: souleiman@rsbunkering.com
Mob: +253 77 81 2105

Mr. Kader Mohamed Daher
Financial Controller
Email: kader.mohamed@rsbunkering.com
Mob: +253 77 81 1589

Trading office

TRANSLUX LIMITED

Gate Precinct Building (GD 2),
Floor 5, DIFC, P.O. Box 506565
Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
Tel: +971 (0) 4 363 7456
Email: sales@rsbunkering.com

Head Quarters

RED SEA BUNKERING FZCO

Heego Building, 3rd Floor,
Street Jean Jaures, Djibouti City,
Republic of Djibouti.
Office: +253 21 35 8737
Email: sales@rsbunkering.com

MANAGEMENT

Mr. Aboubaker Omar Hadi – CHAIRMAN

Mr. George Vettori – CEO
Email: gv@rsbunkering.com

Mr. Abdi Ismail Kahin – GM
Email: abdi.ismail@rsbunkering.com